
so i took Alitalia, btw never take that airline, especially if you are not italian. you WILL get stared at as if you have 3 eyes. so i waited at gate 10 for 4 hours because of the fookin' thunderstorm, and then at 11p.m. we boarded the plane after a complimentary dinner with my $12 voucher to apologize for the delay. then after almost throwing out my back while trying to put my luggage in the overhead compartment, i realized i had a whole row to myself NICE!!! and then i slept until 1a.m. i awoke to realize that we hadnt left JFK YET!! omg!!
so...i feel back asleep, it is gonna be a long trip.
No comments:
Post a Comment