Today i had some Italian "Sour Power" wanna-be's, but they were just a little off, even the packaging....

Then i ate some pizza for dinner at the Bigo Cafe,

it was quite lovely watching the
sun set, and enjoying all the roasted peppers on my lovely meal,


but the wait is always the most uninteresting part...

Then i went out that night with a bunch of
new friends. They are the friends of a
colleague of mine, named
Clara, and they were quite nice :)

and if you look closely Manu is getting molested, haha, sawii this is an inside joke in reference to out friend MIKE in NY :)
"They say," that i actually have an Italian twin named "Cugi," who looks like an Italian version of me, and we are the same age :) And have the same taste in clothes, and she is studying language so she speaks almost prefect english. OH JOY! Can you see the resemblance???

Then we went to see Genovian night life, and scaddaled over to an outdoor "disco pub," ironically across the street from my dorm. It was nice because the pub was actually a floating club, on the water (hence the
floating)...so while you gyrate your hips, the club gyrated as well, haha....no pictures of the club i was having too much fun, but this is a flick on the dock on the way to it...


i guess instead of making a proper shrine, when their homie
passes on, they just tie some brocolli to an old shirt???

then that morning i was dropped off, and stumbled into my bed, and fell asleep fully clothed, haha "ho ricevuto così ubriaco"... fun times :)
ciao.